Quick Answer: Who Is Most Likely To Win MVP NBA?

Who will win MVP NBA 2019?

Past 10 NBA MVP WinnersYearPlayerAPG2019Giannis Antetokounmpo (Bucks)5.92018James Harden (Rockets)8.82017Russell Westbrook (Thunder)10.42016Steph Curry (Warriors)6.76 more rows.

Who is the oldest person to win NBA MVP?

Michael JordanThe fact that LeBron James is 35-years-old and is still the top contender for the MVP award is just mind-boggling. The oldest player to have been crowned the MVP is none other than ‘His Airness,’ Michael Jordan. MJ won his fifth and final MVP honor in 1998, his last season with the Chicago Bulls.

Why does Kobe only have 1 MVP?

The MVP – an award that covers only one regular season at a time – has limited value in measuring all-time greatness. It doesn’t cover the playoffs or multiple seasons, two factors that work in Kobe’s favor.

Did Kobe get robbed of MVP?

10 times NBA players were robbed of the MVP award. Michael Jordan was robbed in the 1988 – 1989 and 1996 – 1997 seasons. LeBron James was denied by Derrick Rose in 2011. Kobe Bryant beat out Chris Paul for the honor in 2008.

Who has the most MVP in NBA?

Kareem Abdul-JabbarKareem Abdul-Jabbar won the award a record-setting six times in his career. Michael Jordan won the award five times in his career. LeBron James is a four-time NBA MVP.